Current Board of Directors

Back Row: L-R: Brian de Jong (Councilor - County of Newell); Darren Drader (Councilor - Village of Duchess); Dan Klein (Councilor - City of Brooks)

Front Row: L-R: Kevin Jones (Councilor - Town of Bassano); Bill Prentice - Vice-Chairman - (Councilor - City of Brooks); Don Gibb (Mayor - Village of Rosemary); Clarence Amulung - Chairman of the Board - (Councilor - County of Newell)

Previous Boards

Newell Regional Services Corporation
P.O. Box 638,
Brooks, AB, Canada
T1R 1B6

Telephone (403) 794-4000
Fax (403) 794-4051

County of Newell
City of Brooks